Skip to product information
1 of 2

Survival Guide

Survival Guide: deathdreams Cloud Variant Vinyl (Limited to 100)

Survival Guide: deathdreams Cloud Variant Vinyl (Limited to 100)

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

'deathdreams' is the new 11-song SG album released on Double Helix Records. It was produced, recorded and mixed by Bob Hoag at Flying Blanket Studios in Mesa AZ, and mastered by Jason Livermore at The Blasting Room in Ft. Collins CO. 

This is the 155 gram custom "Cloud" variant in a gatefold jacket -- there are five variants in existence, and only 100 pressed of each (at Burlington Record Plant in Burlington VT). It comes with a download code inside.

Note: Orders that include this item may not ship immediately, but will ship by March 10.

Side A
1. Bad Little Seed
2. Sour Sorrow
3. Pie
4. Blood Perfume
5. Sharpshooter
Side B
1. Lady Neptune
2. wordswordswords
3. Fight Me
4. Don't Feel Bad
5. Stay Dead
6. I'll Picture You

This vinyl record is hand-made by the fine folks at Burlington Record Plant (BRP) in Burlington, Vermont. BRP is a family-owned boutique pressing plant that specializes in making quality 12" custom vinyl records using earth-conscious manufacturing practices. While incredibly high in quality, the real charm of hand-made vinyl records is that every record will be somewhat unique. This means that the vinyl record you receive won't look exactly like the one pictured here, but that also means that no one else in the world will own a vinyl record exactly like yours. So, this vinyl record is a piece of art in more ways than one. We hope you enjoy it!

View full details