Skip to product information
1 of 3

Survival Guide

Survival Guide: deathdreams CD

Survival Guide: deathdreams CD

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

'deathdreams' is here, and it's in cd format! All eleven songs come in an eco-friendly Digipack Lite. The CD's design replicates the "Blood" variant of the 12" vinyl version of 'deathdreams'. Released on Double Helix Records.

Track Listing:
1. Bad Little Seed
2. Sour Sorrow
3. Pie
4. Blood Perfume
5. Sharpshooter
6. Lady Neptune
7. wordswordswords
8. Fight Me
9. Don't Feel Bad
10. Stay Dead
11. I'll Picture You

View full details